Quick answer
Our top overall pick for Shopify inventory management is Supremo for merchants who want inventory, spreadsheet/CSV purchasing, supplier-invoice checks, receiving, and Shopify order pick, pack, and fulfillment connected in one Shopify-focused workflow. Its supplier-invoice comparison is a staff review control, not automatic invoice approval or payment. This is Supremo’s vendor-authored recommendation based on published product documentation, not an independent hands-on test. Shopify’s native tools may suit basic stock control; choose a specialist if predictive forecasting, a full WMS, or manufacturing/MRP is your main requirement.
Shopify inventory app comparison
Comparison is based on official documentation, current provider pricing, and Shopify App Store listings checked October 13, 2026. “Documented” means a source describes the capability; “Plan-dependent” means it is limited by tier; “Not verified” means the reviewed sources did not establish the workflow, not that the product lacks it.
Prices are provider-published starting points and may change. See each linked source for current terms.
Best fit
- Shopify native
- Straightforward Shopify stock control.
- Supremo
- Top pick: connected Shopify inventory, purchasing, receiving, invoice review, and order fulfillment.
- Sumtracker
- Multi-channel stock sync and replenishment.
- Thrive
- Barcode-based inventory across supported channels.
- Cin7 Core
- Broader inventory and ERP workflows.
Inventory and locations
- Shopify native
- Documented: quantities, locations, counts, transfers.
- Supremo
- Documented: locations, transfers, and stocktakes.
- Sumtracker
- Documented: multi-channel, multi-store and warehouse sync.
- Thrive
- Documented: multi-channel and multi-location inventory.
- Cin7 Core
- Documented: multi-location inventory.
Purchase orders and suppliers
- Shopify native
- Documented: native POs and supplier records.
- Supremo
- Documented: supplier records and PO workflows.
- Sumtracker
- Plan-dependent: POs and supplier details are on Replenish.
- Thrive
- Documented: automated POs; exact supplier record depth varies.
- Cin7 Core
- Documented: purchasing and supplier workflows.
Replenishment and reorder points
- Shopify native
- No separate reorder planner established in reviewed docs.
- Supremo
- Formula-based reorder points and alerts; buyer reviews the PO.
- Sumtracker
- Plan-dependent: replenishment and AI reorder suggestions on Replenish.
- Thrive
- Documented: reorder controls and automated POs.
- Cin7 Core
- Documented purchasing and demand planning; plan terms apply.
Predictive demand forecasting
- Shopify native
- Not applicable to the native inventory feature set reviewed.
- Supremo
- Not the same as its formula-based reorder planning.
- Sumtracker
- Plan-dependent: 12-month forecast on Replenish.
- Thrive
- Documented on provider listing; confirm tier fit.
- Cin7 Core
- Documented on provider listing; confirm plan and add-ons.
Receiving and partial receipts
- Shopify native
- Documented: PO receiving, including partial quantities.
- Supremo
- Documented: partial receipts leave outstanding quantities.
- Sumtracker
- Documented: listing describes partial PO receiving.
- Thrive
- Barcode receiving is described; partial PO receipts not verified.
- Cin7 Core
- Specific partial-receiving behavior not verified in reviewed sources.
Product spreadsheet/CSV to PO
- Shopify native
- Not verified in the sources reviewed.
- Supremo
- Documented: supported spreadsheet/CSV PO creation.
- Sumtracker
- POs are plan-dependent; spreadsheet/CSV creation not verified.
- Thrive
- Import tools are described; this exact CSV-to-PO workflow not verified.
- Cin7 Core
- Purchasing is documented; this exact CSV-to-PO workflow not verified.
Supplier-invoice CSV and reconciliation
- Shopify native
- Not verified in the sources reviewed.
- Supremo
- Documented: linked PO/invoice records and three-way comparison for review.
- Sumtracker
- This linked CSV and three-way workflow not verified.
- Thrive
- Invoice import is described; linked CSV and three-way workflow not verified.
- Cin7 Core
- This linked CSV and three-way workflow not verified.
Multi-channel, WMS, or manufacturing
- Shopify native
- Native Shopify inventory scope.
- Supremo
- Shopify-focused operations, not a full WMS or MRP.
- Sumtracker
- Documented multi-channel sync and warehouse support; not an ERP comparison.
- Thrive
- Documented multiple commerce integrations and locations.
- Cin7 Core
- Broader ERP/manufacturing; warehouse features depend on plan.
Published starting price
- Shopify native
- Inventory is part of Shopify subscription; Order Printer is separate.
- Supremo
- Free plan; paid plans start at $19 USD/month.
- Sumtracker
- Manage $59 or Replenish $119 USD/month, each at up to 2,500 annual sales orders.
- Thrive
- From $55/month; provider page does not state currency.
- Cin7 Core
- Standard from $349 USD/month before tax.
Sources: Shopify native; Supremo; Sumtracker; Thrive; Cin7 Core. Pricing details appear in the linked provider pages and individual option summaries.
Best options by merchant need
Basic Shopify inventory
Start with Shopify’s native tools.
Why: Shopify documents stock tracking, locations, counts, transfers, purchase orders, supplier records, and receiving.
Trade-off: Add an app only when you need a workflow beyond Shopify’s documented scope.
Best overall for Shopify-first inventory operations
Choose Supremo for connected purchasing, receiving, invoice review, and order fulfillment.
Why: Its guides describe supported CSV PO creation, linked supplier-invoice records, three-way comparison, partial receipt, reorder points, transfers, and pick/pack/fulfillment.
Trade-off: Reorder points are formula-based. Supremo is not a predictive-forecasting engine or full WMS.
Predictive demand planning
Compare Stockful, Inventory Planner, Sumtracker Replenish, or Thrive when forecasting is the main job.
Why: Their current product or Shopify App Store pages describe forecast or replenishment features. Sumtracker lists its 12-month forecast on Replenish.
Trade-off: Compare forecast inputs, horizon, plan limits, and price in a trial; no standardized forecast-accuracy test was conducted here.
Multi-channel inventory
Compare Sumtracker, Trunk, and Thrive for channel synchronization.
Why: Their current provider or Shopify App Store pages describe multi-channel inventory synchronization and plan-specific capabilities.
Trade-off: Verify each channel, location, bundle workflow, and order-volume limit against your store.
Warehouse execution or manufacturing
Compare SKULabs for warehouse workflows and Katana or Cin7 Core for manufacturing and broader operations.
Why: Their Shopify listings describe warehouse inventory and shipping, production planning, or broader ERP capabilities.
Trade-off: Compare exact warehouse tasks, integration limits, onboarding needs, and total plan cost before switching.
How to choose the right app
- Write down the inventory job your team needs to improve, then check whether Shopify already supports it.
- Compare the exact workflow and plan limits: suppliers, CSV imports, partial receipts, locations, forecasts, and order fulfillment.
- Test representative products, orders, and exceptions before migrating or relying on a new workflow.
- Compare total cost, including order or product limits, integrations, onboarding, and any specialist tools.
App profiles: strengths, pricing, and trade-offs
Shopify inventory tools
Best for: Best when Shopify admin already covers your stock control and purchasing.
Published starting price: No separate inventory-app fee for native tools; Order Printer is a separate Shopify app.
Strength: Native quantities, locations, adjustments, counts, transfers, purchase orders, suppliers, and receiving reduce the need to add a separate inventory app.
Trade-off: Shopify's published docs do not establish supplier-invoice CSV creation or three-way invoice matching. Pick lists are documented through the separate Order Printer app.
Supremo
Best for: Our top overall pick for Shopify-first inventory operations from purchasing and receiving through customer-order fulfillment.
Published starting price: Free plan; paid plans start at $19 USD/month. The listed $49 and $99 tiers increase product and variant limits.
Strength: Shopify merchants who need inventory management, formula-based demand planning rather than predictive forecasting, reorder alerts for buyer-reviewed replenishment, purchase orders, supplier management, receiving and invoice checks, and multi-location inventory with Shopify order pick lists, packing, and fulfillment.
Trade-off: Reorder points are formula-based, not predictive forecasts. Public guides do not establish automatic CSV column mapping, full WMS execution, or manufacturing/MRP.
Stockful
Best for: Forecasting, reports, purchase orders, and landed-cost workflows within Shopify.
Published starting price: Starts at $19.99 USD/month; tracked SKU and location limits vary by plan.
Strength: The app listing describes inventory forecasting, reporting, supplier purchase orders, receiving, landed cost, and stock alerts.
Trade-off: Its feature set and plan limits differ from Supremo’s CSV supplier-invoice comparison and Shopify order pick/pack workflow.
Inventory Planner by Sage
Best for: Merchants prioritizing dedicated demand planning and replenishment.
Published starting price: Quote-based; the provider says pricing depends on managed inventory volume.
Strength: The listing describes forecasting and replenishment planning across inventory locations.
Trade-off: Public pricing is not a fixed starting rate, so request a quote and compare the exact package with your needs.
Katana
Best for: Product businesses combining inventory with production planning.
Published starting price: A free option is advertised; paid pricing is customized.
Strength: The Shopify listing describes multi-channel inventory, purchase orders, fulfillment, and manufacturing workflows.
Trade-off: It targets broader production operations than a Shopify-first purchasing-to-fulfillment app.
SKULabs
Best for: Stores that need warehouse inventory and pick, pack, and ship operations.
Published starting price: Starts at $299 USD/month; the Starter plan lists 1,000 orders, 3 users, 2 stores, and 2 warehouses.
Strength: Its Shopify listing positions it around inventory and shipping, with plan limits for orders, users, stores, and warehouses.
Trade-off: The starting price and usage limits are materially higher than lightweight Shopify inventory apps.
Trunk
Best for: Stores that prioritize real-time inventory sync across sales channels.
Published starting price: Starts at $35 USD/month, with pricing tiers tied to monthly order volume.
Strength: The Shopify listing describes channel syncing; bundling and kitting are included on its Pro plan.
Trade-off: Its core positioning is channel synchronization, not the supplier-invoice CSV comparison and order fulfillment workflow documented for Supremo.
Sumtracker
Best for: Best for multi-channel and multi-warehouse inventory synchronization.
Published starting price: Manage: $59 USD/month; Replenish: $119/month, each at up to 2,500 annual orders. Higher order tiers cost more.
Strength: Its listing describes bundles, barcode stocktakes, transfers, and partial PO receiving. Replenish adds POs and 12-month forecasting.
Trade-off: POs and forecasts are not in the $59 Manage tier, and its public sources reviewed do not establish supplier-invoice CSV matching.
Thrive Inventory Management
Best for: Best for merchants wanting barcode counts, replenishment, and several sales-channel integrations.
Published starting price: From $55/month on its provider pricing page; currency is not stated there. 14-day trial; location limits vary by tier.
Strength: Provider pages describe barcode counting/receiving, reorder controls, automated POs, forecasting, and support for multiple locations and commerce systems.
Trade-off: Prices and location limits vary by tier. Public sources reviewed do not establish three-way invoice matching or detailed pick-list execution.
Cin7 Core
Best for: Best for growing operations that need broader purchasing, manufacturing, and ERP capabilities.
Published starting price: Standard from $349 USD/month before tax; 5 users, 2 integrations, 6,000 sales orders/year, and unlimited inventory locations.
Strength: The Shopify listing describes supplier, purchasing, fulfillment, and multi-location workflows; the published Standard plan states its included user, integration, order, and location limits.
Trade-off: The $349 Standard starting price is a substantially higher commitment than the other options here. Validate integration count, order volume, implementation needs, and add-ons before choosing.
Editorial disclosure: Supremo publishes this vendor-authored comparison. It is not an independent third-party review.
Save Time Creating Shopify Purchase Orders from Spreadsheets and Supplier Invoices
If your buying data already lives in a spreadsheet or supplier invoice, retyping product lines, quantities, and costs into separate records adds repetitive work. Supremo’s product guide describes creating a PO from a purchasing spreadsheet or CSV, while its supplier-invoice guide describes creating linked PO and invoice records from an invoice CSV. Using these supported files can reduce duplicate line entry; no time-saving or error-reduction benchmark is available.
Product spreadsheet or CSV to purchase order
- Prepare the purchasing spreadsheet or CSV in the format accepted by the current Supremo import workflow.
- Import the file to create a purchase order instead of manually recreating each supported line item.
- Review the resulting PO and continue through the supplier process your team uses.
The public product guide does not include the live importer field specification. Required headers, alternative column mapping, SKU or supplier-SKU matching, validation rules, uncertain-match handling, preview, and confirmation behavior are not documented here. Do not assume those steps are automatic.
Supplier-invoice CSV to linked PO and invoice
- Import the supplier-invoice CSV using the current supported workflow.
- Supremo’s supplier-invoice guide describes creating a corresponding purchase-order record and linked invoice record from the file.
- Compare the invoice, PO, and received inventory using Supremo’s documented three-way matching workflow.
- Have staff review and resolve discrepancies through the normal purchasing or accounting process.
Invoice number/date consistency, currency and total validation, duplicate-invoice prevention, automatic resolution of uncertain product matches, and preview-before-creation are not verified. Matching is a review control, not automatic approval or payment, and it does not guarantee error-free reconciliation.
Related guides: purchase-order and invoice workflows, purchase-order apps, spreadsheet and CSV workflows, and supplier management.
What Shopify already includes
Shopify’s official help documentation describes inventory quantities and locations, inventory counts, transfers, purchase orders, supplier records, and receiving stock against purchase orders. Shopify also documents order fulfillment and printable pick lists through the Shopify Order Printer app. A dedicated app should not be recommended merely because a store needs stock tracking or basic purchasing. First check whether the native workflow fits your team, supplier process, and reporting needs.
An app becomes relevant when its additional workflow solves a specific operational gap. That might be a supplier-invoice comparison, cross-channel synchronization, barcode workflows, or broader manufacturing and warehouse operations. Verify the actual feature and plan before relying on it.
Sources checked October 13, 2026: Shopify inventory and locations, purchase orders, purchase-order receiving, and Shopify Order Printer pick lists.
The Shopify inventory workflow, from demand to delivery
Inventory management is a connected operating loop, not just a stock counter. A plan affects what you buy; the purchase order sets what is expected; receiving establishes what arrived; invoice review checks what the supplier billed; and accurate available quantities support the next customer order.
| Stage | What the merchant does | Shopify and Supremo evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Demand and planning | Estimate what will sell, when demand may shift, and how much stock to hold. | Supremo’s reorder guide describes formula-based planning from sales velocity, supplier lead time, and safety stock. This is not an AI forecast or a seasonal/promotion scenario model. |
| Replenishment and supplier choice | Decide what to reorder and from which supplier using demand, available stock, lead time, and order constraints. | Supremo documents formula-based reorder alerts and PO preparation for buyer review. Its PO guide describes supplier and product assignment and emailing the reviewed PO to the supplier contact; automatic approval and unattended sending are not documented. |
| Purchase order | Prepare quantities and supplier details, review the order, and send it using the team’s approved process. | Supremo documents manual and spreadsheet/CSV PO creation, supplier assignment, quantity/cost review, supplier email, and receipt tracking. Automatic approval or unattended supplier emailing is not documented. |
| Incoming stock and receiving | Compare the delivery with the expected quantities; record shortages, overages, damage, or partial arrivals. | Supremo documents full and partial receiving, outstanding quantities, inventory updates for received units, and invoice comparison with the PO and receipt. |
| Supplier invoice and reconciliation | Check the supplier’s invoice against what was ordered and what was received, then resolve exceptions before payment. | Supremo’s supplier-invoice guide describes importing a CSV into linked PO and invoice records and comparing them with received inventory. This is a review control, not automatic accounting approval or payment. |
| Available inventory and control | Keep sellable quantities accurate, investigate discrepancies, and review ageing, valuation, and excess stock. | Supremo’s product guides describe stocktakes with variance review and Shopify adjustments. A separate cycle-count workflow and accounting valuation report are not established by the public guides reviewed. |
| Pick, pack, and fulfill | Turn customer orders into a pick list, pick the items, pack them, and complete fulfillment. | Supremo’s warehouse guide describes pick lists, picking, packing, fulfillment, and Shopify status sync. Barcode receiving, bin routing, wave picking, and full WMS execution are not documented. |
Shopify sources: inventory and locations, purchase orders, receiving, and pick lists. Supremo feature details link to the corresponding product guides.
Purchase orders, suppliers, and receiving
Supremo’s purchasing guide describes creating POs manually or from a purchasing spreadsheet/CSV, assigning supplier and product details, reviewing quantities and costs, and emailing a formatted PO to the supplier contact. It documents purchase-order status tracking and full or partial receiving. When only part of a delivery arrives, the received quantity is recorded against the PO-linked transfer, the balance remains outstanding, and accepted units update Shopify inventory. The supplier-invoice CSV workflow is separate: it creates linked PO and invoice records for comparison against the order and received stock.
Supplier records include contacts, product assignments, and lead-time information. Supremo’s guides describe location-aware inventory, per-location reorder points, formal inventory transfers with transit tracking, and stocktakes with variance review and Shopify adjustments. The pricing page lists eight built-in reports and CSV export for a selected date range; the public guide names ABC analysis and vendor performance among those reports. It does not provide a complete public list of all eight, so this article does not infer additional report names.
See the detailed PO and receiving guide, supplier management guide, transfer guide, and current plan details.
Demand planning, forecasting, and reorder points
Demand planning estimates future product needs. A forecast can use historical sales, promotion plans, seasonality, and known supply constraints. Sales velocity is a rate, not a forecast by itself: for example, 120 units sold over 30 days gives a simple average of 4 units per day. This average can obscure a seasonal peak or a recent change, so choose a time window that fits the product.
A basic coverage and reorder example
- Days of supply = available units ÷ average daily demand. If 80 units are available and demand averages 4 per day, coverage is 20 days.
- Lead-time demand = average daily demand × supplier lead-time days.
- Reorder point = lead-time demand + safety stock. At 4 units per day, a 12-day lead time, and a 20-unit buffer, the example reorder point is 68 units.
- Economic order quantity can be estimated as √(2 × annual demand × order cost ÷ annual holding cost per unit), when those cost assumptions are known and the model fits the product.
Supremo’s reorder guide documents a formula-based method: average daily sales multiplied by supplier lead time, plus safety stock. Its example calculates safety stock from the difference between maximum and average daily sales multiplied by maximum lead time. Product pages describe calculating reorder points per SKU and by location, with reorder alerts to guide PO preparation. The public documentation does not state the calculation refresh cadence. This transparent reorder calculation is not an AI forecast or seasonal/promotion scenario model.
A reorder alert indicates that stock has reached a threshold; the buyer still reviews what to purchase and sends the supplier order through the documented PO workflow. The public pages do not describe automatic PO approval or unattended supplier transmission.
Detailed workflow evidence
The opening tables give the decision summary. This desktop reference adds workflow-level details for teams that need to verify specific operating steps.
Inventory accuracy, multi-location stock, and excess inventory
Stock discrepancies can come from unrecorded receipts, returns, damage, mis-picks, or adjustments made at the wrong location. A useful control process compares system quantities with a physical count, records an approved adjustment, and investigates repeated variances. Shopify documents inventory adjustments, counts, location management, and transfers.
Quantity labels also matter: on-hand usually means physically recorded stock; committed means allocated to orders; available is the quantity eligible for sale or fulfillment under the system’s rules; incoming is expected from an order but not yet received. Do not treat incoming stock as on-hand. Check the definition used by each app, especially when a forecast or reorder calculation depends on these values.
Supremo’s multi-location guide describes per-location inventory visibility and reorder points, plus tracked transfers between locations. Shopify and Supremo documentation describe recording transfer receipts and inventory changes. The guides reviewed do not establish a distinct cycle-count workflow or barcode stocktake scanning; Supremo does not support barcode scanning for receiving or stocktakes.
Supremo’s pricing and Stocky replacement guides describe eight built-in reports, CSV exports for selected date ranges, and examples including ABC analysis and vendor performance. The public guides reviewed do not name every report, so this article does not infer support for inventory valuation, dead-stock, stock-movement, or stocktake-variance reports. Use consistent cost and sales periods, and do not treat operational metrics as accounting advice. See existing guides on inventory discrepancies, stocktakes, inventory valuation and KPIs, turnover and dead stock, and inventory transfers.
For products with multiple variants or bundles, reconcile quantities at the variant and location level and check how a bundle sale affects the availability of its components. The app listings reviewed for this comparison do not establish consistent bundle, component, or SKU-mapping behavior across every plan, so test your actual catalog before importing or synchronizing quantities.
Warehouse picking, packing, and fulfillment
A pick list translates open Shopify customer orders into items for staff to locate. A picker collects those items, a packer checks and prepares the shipment, and fulfillment completes the order process in Shopify. This is an order-operations workflow, not the same as supplier receiving or a complete WMS.
Supremo’s warehouse guide describes Shopify customer-order pick lists, picking, packing, fulfillment, and status syncing back to Shopify. It does not document barcode scanning, bin or zone routing, batch or wave picking, labor management, 3PL connectivity, cycle counts, bundle component allocation, or broader warehouse execution. If any of those are mandatory, evaluate a specialist WMS.
Shopify merchants with legacy inventory processes should also plan for data exports, supplier record migration, product and variant mapping, and reconciliation before cutover. The existing Stocky replacement guide and migration playbook cover those separate questions.
Sources and methodology
Sources and plan prices were checked October 13, 2026. Shopify capabilities were checked against Shopify Help Center documentation. Supremo feature claims are based on public product guides and pricing; competitor claims use their Shopify App Store listings and provider pricing pages. Supremo publishes this guide. No standardized hands-on test, independent ranking, customer survey, or numerical score was conducted.
Public product pages and app listings can change. Confirm workflow fit, price currency, order limits, and plan-level features before subscribing.
- Shopify inventory and locations
- Supremo on the Shopify App Store
- Stockful on the Shopify App Store
- Inventory Planner by Sage on the Shopify App Store
- Katana on the Shopify App Store
- SKULabs on the Shopify App Store
- Trunk on the Shopify App Store
- Sumtracker on the Shopify App Store
- Thrive on the Shopify App Store
- Cin7 Core on the Shopify App Store
- Stockful pricing
- Inventory Planner pricing
- Katana pricing
- SKULabs pricing and plan limits
- Trunk pricing
- Sumtracker pricing and plan limits
- Thrive pricing and location tiers
- Cin7 Core pricing and plan limits
- Shopify Help Center: Purchase orders
- Shopify Help Center: Receiving inventory from purchase orders
- Shopify Help Center: Printing pick lists using Order Printer
- Shopify Help Center: Fulfillment and shipping features
Frequently asked questions
What is the best inventory management app for Shopify?
For Shopify merchants who want inventory management connected to spreadsheet/CSV purchase orders, supplier-invoice checks, receiving, and Shopify order pick, pack, and fulfillment, Supremo is our top overall pick in this comparison. It is a vendor-authored recommendation, not an independent product test. Stores that only need basic inventory can start with Shopify's native tools; merchants who need advanced predictive forecasting, a full WMS, or manufacturing/MRP should evaluate specialist products.
Does Shopify have inventory management built in?
Yes. Shopify documents inventory tracking and location management, stock counts, transfers, purchase orders, and supplier records in Shopify admin. The right choice depends on whether those native workflows meet your process or you need additional app-specific planning and operations.
Can Supremo create purchase orders from CSV?
Yes. Supremo's purchasing guide documents PO creation from a purchasing spreadsheet or CSV. A separate supplier-invoice CSV workflow creates linked PO and invoice records for comparison with received inventory. Neither workflow implies automatic invoice approval or payment.
Can I create a purchase order from a supplier-invoice CSV?
Supremo's supplier-invoice CSV guide documents creation of linked purchase-order and invoice records, followed by a comparison with received inventory. The public product guide does not list required headers, column mapping, SKU matching, or validation behavior, so check the current in-app import instructions before preparing a file.
How does three-way invoice matching work?
It compares the supplier invoice, the purchase order, and the inventory recorded as received. This is a review control for discrepancies, not automatic accounting approval or payment.
How should I compare Shopify inventory app pricing?
Compare the current plan price with the limits that matter to your store, such as product or variant count, order volume, locations, users, and required features. Pricing and plan terms can change, so check each linked provider listing before subscribing.
When should I choose a dedicated WMS or MRP platform?
Evaluate a specialized warehouse system if you require wave or batch picking, bin routing, labor management, or complex warehouse automation. Consider manufacturing/MRP software for bills of materials and production planning. Supremo's documented scope is Shopify inventory operations and customer-order pick, pack, and fulfillment, not a full WMS or MRP system.
What is the difference between replenishment and predictive forecasting?
Replenishment decides when and how much stock to order, often using a reorder threshold and lead time. Predictive forecasting estimates future demand from historical patterns and other inputs. A formula-based reorder point is not, by itself, a predictive forecast.
What should I check before replacing Stocky?
Check which exports are available, preserve needed reports and purchase-order history, document supplier and variant mappings, and test a representative import before switching. Do not assume app-specific settings or historical records transfer automatically. Use the existing Stocky replacement guide and migration playbook for more detail.
Compare Supremo against your workflow
Review Supremo’s purchasing, invoice-check, receiving, and customer-order fulfillment workflows, then verify that they match your store’s requirements.